Home / Faculty

People: Faculty

 

James Riding In, Ph.D. (Pawnee)
Interim Director and Associate Professor
Phone: 480-965-9360
E-mail: pawnee1@asu.edu

 

Myla Vicenti Carpio, Ph.D. (Jicarilla Apache, Laguna Pueblo/Isleta Pueblo)
Graduate Studies Director and Associate Professor
Phone: 480-727-7989
E-mail: vicenti@asu.edu

 

David Martinez, Ph.D. (Gila River Pima)
Associate Professor
Phone: 480-727-9818
E-mail: david.martinez.3@asu.edu

Leo Killsback, Ph.D. (Northern Cheyenne)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 480-727-0061
E-mail:leo.killsback@asu.edu

 

Michelle Hale, Ph.D. (Navajo)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 480-965-3634
E-mail: michelle.hale@asu.edu

 

Tennille Marley, Ph.D. (White Mountain Apache)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 480-965-8308
E-mail: tennille.marley@asu.edu

 

Eunice Romero-Little, Ph.D. (Cochiti Pueblo, New Mexico)
Associate Professor
Phone: 480-965-3133
E-mail: m.eunice@asu.edu

Cheryl Louise Bennett, Ph.D. (Navajo, Comanche)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 480-727-0521
E-mail: Cheryl.Louise.Bennett@asu.edu

Jolyana Begay 

Jolyana Begay
Instructor
Phone: 480-965-3634
E-mail: jolyana.begay@asu.edu