Home / People: Faculty / Affiliate & Adjunct Faculty

Affiliate & Adjunct Faculty

Bryan Brayboy
Professor
School of Social Transformation
Phone: 480-965-5327
Email: bryan.brayboy@asu.edu

Robert Clinton
Professor
Sandra Day O'Conner College of Law
Phone: 480-965-3501
Email: robert.clinton@asu.edu

Donald Fixico
Professor
SHPRS
Phone: 480-727-9082
Email: donald.fixico@asu.edu

Robert J. Miller
Professor
Sandra Day O'Conner College of Law
Phone: 480-965-4085
Email: robert.j.miller@asu.edu

Laura Tohe
Professor
English
Phone: 480-965-5553
Email: l.tohe@asu.edu

Monica Tsethlikai
Assistant Professor
The Sanford School 
Phone: 480-965-6978
Email: monica.tsethlikai@asu.edu

Kyle WIlson
Instructional Professional (FSC)
English
Phone: 480-965-3535
Email: kyle.wilson@asu.edu

 

ADJUNCT:

Victor Begay
Academic Community Liaison Director
Div Ed Ldrshp & Innov/Tempe
Email: vbegay@asu.edu

Laura Gonzales-Macias
Asst Director
AISSS 
Phone: 480-965-1711
Email: lauragm@asu.edu

 

Traci L Morris, Ph.D.
Director
American Indian Policy Institute
Phone: 480-965-9005
Email: T.Morris@asu.edu